Room: revamped

Before:

Three coats of paint and a lot of heavy lifting furniture later:

I decided to switch bedrooms so that my parents could get the master room back again (for a long time they preferred staying in the basement or sleeping in the living room- they’re quirky). Anyway, my bed takes up over half the room but I like the way it makes the room feel like a giant nest. The only thing missing now is the desk! I’ll be building it tomorrow once I get the lumber. Photos to come :]

Leave a Reply

