Help Theo get her Cuisinternship

This past Thursday, I helped Theo create her video entry for the Oregon Cuisinternship. It took us about 20-25 minutes to snap these shots by the East River + Brooklyn Bridge. Check out the slideshow and message- don’t forget to rate the video!!
[Message from Theo]
Hi all,

I’ve just entered myself in a competition. Would you mind rating me on youtube? Just glide your mouse over the stars and stop where you think it appropriate…. the higher the rating the better chance I have of winning and well…. sharing my bounty (if you’re within in range). http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrAQqk4ffnU

Thanks for making the time,

Theo

P.S. If you tell your lovers and cousins and brothers and sisters to rate me that would be kind of cool too.

Leave a Reply

