Dinner at Theo’s, Part I

This past weekend, I was invited to a dinner party by my lovely friend, Theo. The following images are from the incredible 6 course meal she prepared… all by herself. In a normal-sized kitchen. In a day! Needless to say, it was totally inspiring and I can’t wait to do this myself when I find a new apartment (pernil anyone? woop!).

But until that occasion, here’s to hoping she invites me to another one soon ;]

Pinky's up! Toes up

Mushroom consomme and quail egg treasure.

Squid ink pasta with home-canned tomatoes. These were preserved tomatoes from the farm where Theo lived for a time

Part II to come!

4 thoughts on “Dinner at Theo’s, Part I

  1. Pingback: Guest Post: Theo’s go-to dessert in Italy | yummyfoto

  2. Pingback: Pig Cake: “Piggies at the Spa” | yummyfoto

Leave a Reply

