Food photos from Japan

Sad to admit that it’s been two months since my last post, and also three weeks since my awesome, awesome trip to Japan, but here are some fabulous photos I took while there.

 

In no chronological order, I present:

All you can eat shabu shabu in Osaka! I ate so much I threw up while laughing. Luckily it wasn't much, and my $30 meal didn't go to waste. No regrets whatsoever.

Plastic food at the Osaka Aquarium

Monk-made sesame tofu, Koysan

Parfaits! They have over 200 combinations of ice cream, cakes, cookies, fruit, jellies, and other toppings!

$150 giant parfait includes an entire cantaloupe!

 

Leave a Reply

