Chef Boyardee Shin Ramyun

I made a delectable tomato soup for my new year’s eve birthday party (recipe to be posted shortly), for which only about a half a cup remained in the day following. Not being one to waste food, I added the rest to amp up my midnight bowl of shin ramyun. I also added sliced rehydrated tofu skin sticks, which absorbed the soup flavor wonderfully. Gotta use more of that stuff.

The final product was interesting, kind of like an Asian Chef Boyardee meal, and I was very, very surprised to receive positive reviews from a couple of fellow adventurous midnight snackers the next day.

No photos, but I thought it would be funny if someone else tried this “recipe” with Campbell’s tomato soup, so I’m putting it out there.

Leave a Reply

